BRC Loans
benjamin-child-90768.jpg

Contact Us

Passion. Experience. Diligence.

Select Purpose*
Name *
Name
 

Manhattan Beach Office

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Suite 200

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266


Sherman Oaks Office

15260 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 1730

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Lending 

David Contreras

714.469.5643

david.contreras@brcloans.com


EVP, Investor relations

Kenneth M. Chong

213.226.8702

kchong@brcadvisors.com


CEO

David Takakawa

213.226.8705

dtakakawa@brcadvisors.com


PRESIDENT

George Lintz

818.922.7585

glintz@brcadvisors.com


CEO, BRC Advisors

James Huang

213.226.8708

jhuang@brcadvisors.com


CPA, Servicing  Manager

Maria Kozminykh

213.226.8729

mkozminykh@brcadvisors.com